Faculty and Staff

Dr. Tricoli


 Hiwassee College Organizational Chart

Senior Leadership

 Dr. Robin Tricoli


 David Watts
 Vice President for Business Affairs


Dr. Jason Leonard
Vice President for Academic Affairs

 Dr. Eppechal Smalls
 Vice President for Institutional Advancement


 Richard Beaubien
 Vice President for Enrollment Management


 Ernestine Lucas
 Executive Assistant to the President



Dr. Robert Allen
Assistant Professor of English and Archivist

Kelli Biggs
Professor of Dental Hygiene

 Jon Berger
 Instructor for Mathematics


 Michael Bledsoe
 Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice


Tina Boyatt
Professor of Dental Hygiene

Josh Brooks
Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Assistant Professor of Mathematics 

Dr. Curtis Chapman
Professor of English and Library Director


 Randa Colbert
 Director of Dental Hygiene


 Paul Ensminger
 Instructor of Forestry


 Katherine Frank 
 Assistant Professor of English


Autumn Harris
Instructor of Equine Management and Training


 Dr. Christina Hillesheim 
 Assistant Professor of Chemistry


 Dr. Dara Lindner
 Professor of Equine Science



 Sara Howe
 Professor of Business


 Dr. Sandra Tompkins
 Professor of English and Director of Learning Center


Athletics Coaches

 Eric Best
 Soccer/Shooting Coach


 Ethan Carroll
 Softball Coach



 Brooke Curtis
Cheer Coach



 Shane Gardner
 Baseball Coach




 Meagan Price
 Women's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director



 Will Raby
 Men's Basketball/Golf Coach



 Gabe Watson
 Director of Athletics



 Bryan Woodlief
 Volleyball Coach





 Blaina Best
 Director of Student Affairs


 Darrell Buckelew
 Director of Security


Arthur Cox
Director of Food Services 


 April Debity
 Financial Controller


 Matt Girard
 Director of Maintenance and Housekeeping


 Gladys Gonzalez
 Financial Aid Professional


Kasey Grubb
Assistant Registrar


 Jennie Jones

 Accounts Payable


 Katie King
 Admissions Counselor


 Renea LaRue
 Alumni Outreach Coordinator


 Lounedine Louis



 Jon Rowland 
 Chief Technology Officer


Vickie Smith

 Elaine Tilley
 Director of Educational Talent Search


 Heather-Marie Webb
 Human Resources Coordinator


 Elaine Walker
 Financial Aid Director


 Makhaila Woodlief
 Admissions Office Manager